Trinity House will select 12 photographs of lighthouses entered as part of this competition to be included in the 2019 Trinity House Lighthouse Calendar.

The closing date is 28 February 2018.

Photographs must be of a Trinity House lighthouse from the following list:

Alderney, Anvil Point, Bamburgh, Bardsey, Beachy Head, Berry Head, Bishop Rock, Bull Point, Caldey Island, Casquets, Coquet, Cromer, Crow Point, Dungeness, Eddystone, Europa Point, Farne, Flamborough Head, Flatholm, Godrevy, Guile Point East, Les Hanois, Heugh Hill, Hilbre Island, Hurst Point, Lizard, Longships, Longstone, Lowestoft, Lundy North & South, Lynmouth Foreland, Mumbles, Nab Tower, Nash Point, Needles, North Foreland, Pendeen, Peninnis, Point Lynas, Portland Bill, Round Island, Royal Sovereign, Sark, Skerries, Skokholm, Smalls, South Bishop, South Stack, St Ann's Head, St Anthony's, St Bees, St Catherine's, St Tudwal's, Start Point, Strumble Head, Southwold, Tater Du, Trevose Head, Trywn Du, Whitby, Wolf Rock

More about our lighthouses

Submission form