The Trinity House Procurement Department is based at Harwich, Essex.

Trinity House, The Quay, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3JW


Central Procurement Contact Points

Telephone No: +44 (0) 1255 245005

Fax No: +44 (0) 1255 245009

Email: procurement.team@thls.org


Team contacts


Sharon Wheatley

Head of Finance and Procurement

+44 (0)1255 245032

sharon.wheatley@thls.org


Barry Messenger

Supply Chain Manager

+44 (0)1255 245050

barry.messenger@thls.org


Beth Davis

Senior Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245112

beth.davis@thls.org


Pauline McCarthy

Senior Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245126

pauline.mccarthy@thls.org


Andrea Rodger

Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245094

andrea.rodger@thls.org


Fiona Fisher

Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245111

fiona.fisher@thls.org


Sally Stacey

Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245114

sally.stacey@thls.org


Jenna Pedder

Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245045

jenna.pedder@thls.org


Jade Holsgrove

Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245113

jade.holsgrove@thls.org


Anne-Lise Nicol

Trainee Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245060

Anne-Lise.Nicol@trinityhouse.co.uk


Lloyd Beeney

Trainee Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245098

Lloyd.Beeney@thls.org