The Trinity House Procurement Department is based at Harwich, Essex.

Trinity House, The Quay, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3JW


Central Procurement Contact Points

Telephone No: +44 (0) 1255 245005

Fax No: +44 (0) 1255 241258

Email: procurement.team@trinityhouse.co.uk


Team contacts

Barry Nunn
Head of Finance and Procurement

+44 (0)1255 245161

barry.nunn@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Beth Davis

Senior Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245112

beth.davis@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Pauline McCarthy
Senior Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245126

pauline.mccarthy@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Andrea Wildney
Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245094

andrea.wildney@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Fiona Fisher
Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245111

fiona.fisher@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Sally Stacey
Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245114

sally.stacey@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Jenna Aldridge
Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245045

jenna.aldridge@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Jade Holsgrove
Purchasing Administrator

+44 (0)1255 245113

jade.holsgrove@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Anne-Lise Nicol
Trainee Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245060

anne-lise.nicol@trinityhouse.co.uk

---
Lloyd Beeney
Trainee Buyer

+44 (0)1255 245098

lloyd.beeney@trinityhouse.co.uk