Contact Us

Facebook
Twitter
LocationTelephone
London
Tower Hill, London, EC3N 4DH
How to find Tower Hill
020 7481 6900
Swansea Depot
Kings Dock, Swansea, Glamorgan, SA1 8QT
How to find the Swansea depot
01792 657 000
Harwich Depot
The Quay, Harwich, Essex, CO12 3JW
How to find the Harwich depot
01255 245 000
St Just Depot
Lands End Airport, Kelynack, St Just, Penzance, TR19 7RL
How to find the St Just depot
01736 786 900

Please note: Calls to our Operations & Planning Centre and out of hours calls may be recorded for information purposes. More information about this can be found here.

User Consultation

For enquiries on User Consultation, please contact the Navigation Directorate.

Email: navigation.directorate@thls.org

Telephone: 020 7481 6900

Web Site Enquiries

If you have queries or comments regarding this site, please contact:
Paul Howe, Website Administrator

Email: paul.howe@thls.org

Information Charter

Our Information Charter can be found under Legal Notices. If you have any queries regarding the charter, please contact:
Jon Price, Data Protection Officer

Email: jon.price@thls.org

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries, please contact:

Email: enquiries@thls.org

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries, please contact:
Neil Jones, Public Relations & Records Manager

Email: neil.jones@trinityhouse.co.uk

Telephone: 01255 245155


Or

Phillip Cruddace, PR & ACCSEAS Administrator

Email: phillip.cruddace@thls.org

Telephone: 01255 245047

 

Charitable Activities Enquiries

For information on financial assistance from charitable funds and the Trinity Homes contact:
Graham Hockley, Secretary of the Corporation of Trinity House

Email: graham.hockley@thls.org

Trinity House Merchant Navy Scholarship Scheme

For information on the Trinity House Merchant Navy Scholarship Scheme contact:
Captain Nigel Hope, Director of Cadet Training

Trinity House
Tower Hill
London
EC3N 4DH

Contract Services

Email: enquiries@thls.org

Telephone: 01255 245 156

Fax: 01255 245 009

Corporate Events | Bookings

Edgar King, Events Manager

Telephone: 020 7481 6931

Fax: 020 7481 6959

Email Edgar.King@thls.org

Lighthouse Cottages | Bookings

Telephone: 01386 701 177

Website: www.ruralretreats.co.uk